Second blog post, Favorite Seasons

My favorite seasons are winter,and spring. I like winter because it is cold and snowy,and I love snow,I like spring because most days it is not to hot and not to cold so it’s perfect. During the winter when it snows outside I bundle up, get my mittens,scarf, and snow boots on and I have a huge smile on my face as I walk out the door ready to have a great time. In the snow I make snow angels, throw snowballs at my brothers and my favorite part of all is building snowmen.

The reason I love spring so much is because during summer I don’t like to get so hot and in the winter I don’t like getting to cold. Also spring is my birthday season which means that is the season I have my birthday. In the spring I like playing outside with my family and running around with my three dogs.

Those are my favorite seasons and why I love them.

 

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar